American Educational Research Association Home
Ejournals in Education Annual Award for Best Article in an Ejournal SIG's program at the AERA Annual Meeting home SIG Officers Join or Leave the SIG AERA-CR Listserv SIG Membership Information SIG Bylaws

2010-2012 SIG Officers

SIG Chair:
Gustavo Fischman
Professor, Policy Leadership & Curriculum, Fulton Teachers College
Arizona State University
ED 316 G Farmer Education Building, Gammage Parkway, Tempe AZ 85287-1011
Phone: 480.965.5225

Program Chair:
Kate Corby
Education and Psychology Reference Librarian
Michigan State University Libraries
100 Library, East Lansing Michigan 48824
Phone: 517.884.0852
FAX: 517.432.3532

Immediate Past Chair:
Tirupalavanam G Ganesh
Assistant Professor, Engineering Education
Arizona State University, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Payne Hall 214-D, 1000 S. Forest Mall, PO Box 870611, Tempe, AZ 85287-0611
Phone: 480.727.9375

Jorge Delgado
PreDoctoral Fellow, Administrative and Policy Studies
University of Pittsburgh, School of Education
5703 Welsey W. Posvar Hall, Pittsburgh, PA 15260
Phone: 412.551.2777

Chris Murrell
Arizona State University, Mary Lou Fulton Teachers College
Payne 108, PO Box 870211, Tempe, AZ 85287-0211
Phone: 480.965.4173

2010-12 SIG Officers:
SIG Chair: Gustavo Fischman
Program Chair: Kate Corby
Immediate Past SIG Chair: Tirupalavanam G. Ganesh
Secretary/Treasurer: Jorge Delgado

Site maintained by Chris Murrell
Site last updated on June 14, 2010.